Can You Help with the Fundraiser?

The fundraiser is happening on Saturday and it is filling up fast.  We need a little help on the day of the fundraiser, mainly with paperwork-type stuff.  There are some photography release forms that have to be filled out and money that has to be collected, so we need someone to help with those things.  I can probably do the release forms if necessary, but I figure people might be a little weirded out if I’m handling the money.  If you’re in the area and are willing to help, please let me know!  Thanks!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Can You Help with the Fundraiser?

  1. Angela Ellis

    I’d be glad to help! I’d prefer to help with forms. I’m not great at making change, LOL!

  2. Debbie

    I can help. Let me know what time I need to be there. I will do whatever you need me to do! You can email me rdbush8319@gmail.com

    • mesomama

      I’m not really sure exactly. Maybe elevenish? We’ve got people in the morning, but they’ll need a break. Will that work for you?

Comments, Please

