So Tired

Definitely feeling the effects today.  I woke up with a massive headache around 5, and it did not get any better.  I finally got my husband to get me a pain pill and a Xanax around 6:30 and ate a scrambled egg.  I was back to sleep as soon as the boys were gone, and woke up around 9:30.  I managed to watch about thirty minutes of TV while eating a little more, but had a really hard time focusing.  My headache was a dull ache when I woke up, but began to throb soon, so I went back to bed.  I woke up at 1:30 and it was still pretty rough.  I just finished lunch, but am back to having an extremely hard time concentrating, so I think I’m headed back to bed.  So far though, other than the tired, woozy, and headache, I have only had some slight nausea when I went to bed last night.  I’m struggling right now to keep my eyes open, so I’m going to sign off and get back in bed.  Just wanted to do a quick update for those who are following.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments, Please

