Surprise!

I received a phone call last night that may change everything.  I cannot blog much about it yet, because I honestly don’t know much about it yet.  Most of my doctors/ nurses are on vacation this week, so I am scrambling to get information from wherever I can.  Suffice it to say I received this message today, “Much better than a sarcomatoid mesothelioma. Celebrate this as very positive news.”

I promised to post more as soon as I know more, but I’m bursting at the seams, freaking out, celebrating, crying, a little bit of everything.  I will probably not find out much more until Monday, so prayers for me, my family, and the doctors will be much appreciated.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Surprise!

  1. Leeanne Watson

    YAY 🙂 cannot wait to hear the news 🙂

  2. Angela Ellis

    Praying for good news! Can you message me about Relay? I have to tutor tonight until 6:30, but let me know where it is and the cost. I’d like to go, even if I’m late.

  3. Jackie Sport

    Praise God!

  4. Lauren

    Thanks be to God! This is amazing news!

Comments, Please

